Customer Reviews

4.8
Based on 96 reviews
Mapaxche
Mapaxche
5/5

Wow. My first e-scooter and it absolutely blew through my expectations. This e-scooter takes me to 80% of the places I need to go in my life. I love it. Super easy to use super stable super intuitive, I just love it. I had another model from Amazon, but it wouldn’t make it up the hill to my house. This one does. By the way, make sure to have enough air in the tires. That really affects how quickly it accelerates and how well it goes up a hill. I assume it also has a big effect on range.

1 week ago
Ismael keita
Ismael keita
5/5

Je suis intéressant

2 weeks ago
Image #1 from Cathy
1
Cathy
Cathy
5/5

Very happy for this purchase, good quality, powerful and battery life is long , it’s very safe product , I would recommend to my friends and family

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Rose
1
Rose
Rose
5/5

I am enjoying this scooter so far. It makes my commute to work easy, stress free and will help me save so much money on gas. I have a large vehicle and this pointless to spend gas if I’m just commuting to work alone. I will also be taking to the park when I go with the kids while they ride their bikes I can follow/ lead while in this scooter.

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Cathy
1
Cathy
Cathy
5/5

I'm extremely happy with this scooter overall, it's excellent range and comfort makes it great for commuting. It was simple to use, quick to assemble (just 4 screws) and feels very well constructed. My main priority with these electric scooters is safety, and the durable construction, responsive controls, strong brakes, and stable ride thanks to the air-filled tires definitely gave me confidence on the road.

4 weeks ago
Image #1 from Nico
1
Nico
Nico
5/5

Fun ride! I received the scooter a little more than Two weeks ago and have ridden it most everyday since. For my first electric scooter it’s perfect! We were having so much fun my husband bought one too!

4 weeks ago
Kane
Kane
5/5

Varla scooter is a perfect buy, super smooth ride took it over: sand, dirt, gravel, potholes, bumpy roads, & grass. Speed is perfect.

1 month ago
Brown
Brown
5/5

This is a great scooter. I have been riding this scooter two to three times a week for the last three months. It has been performing superbly. I have had no problems to date.

1 month ago
Jill Jia
Jill Jia
5/5

I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchase of this scooter, as it is everything that I expected and more. The battery holds a healthy charge, and it is powerful! The ride quality is very smooth and tracks well on the road.

1 month ago
Heine
Heine
5/5

Very Nice scooter. Very stable and feel very safe at top speed. It is powerful enough to climb steep hills. Very worth it for its price. A must-have scooter if living in the city. It’s also foldable making it portable for travel.

1 month ago
Antonis
Antonis
5/5

They good

2 months ago
T
T
4/5

Giving 3 stars, because of Zoom brakes (instead of Nutt), cheap looking chinesse buttons on handlebar, only 52v and most important - outdated folding mechanic. I would look for upgraded Varla/Zero - Vsett

4 months ago
Joe
Joe
5/5

love my pegasus so much! so cool!!

6 months ago
Image #1 from AryanImage #2 from AryanImage #3 from Aryan
3
Aryan
Aryan
5/5

Such a beast scooter. Loved the look, yet too powerful. Not a hyper scooter, but nothing less. I got my eagle within 6 days. Thanks Team Varla

7 months ago
Little Herbert
Little Herbert
5/5

Had it for 2 days and I love it. The only regret that I have is that I didn't buy the Eagle.

7 months ago
Image #1 from Moses Manigault
1
Moses Manigault
Moses Manigault
5/5

This scooter has actually improved the quality of my life. The customer service is second to none. Varla is cutting edge when it comes to commuter and high performance scooters. Thanks

8 months ago
Brian
Brian
5/5

I have several scooter including HiBoy, Apollo and Segway. They are okay but the Varla Pegasus puts them all to shame in most departments. I only have 10 miles on it but it is the smoothest ride by far. It also has solid tires which is huge. I spent nearly 12 hours trying to fix a flat on my HiBoy Titan Pro which is a beast but got a flat within 1 month of owning it. But that is another review. The Varla Pegasus so far is top notch in quality and performance. It takes a little getting used to because of the wide tires so you have to adapt to them. The one drawback I did find though was the kickstand is a little shorter than I would like and the scooter leans quite a bit and I'm afraid it will fall over so I put something under the kickstand to elevate a little more so it doesn't fall over and break. Solid scooter but it is heavy in case you want to carry it around, probably wouldn't advise that.

8 months ago
Image #1 from Joshua
1
Joshua
Joshua
5/5

Me and my friend both purchased the Varla Pegasus. The quality of this scooter is amazing there's no other scooter at this price point that offers what the Pegasus does. Only thing I had to do is some minor adjustments on the brakes and rear shock. This is to be expected with any scooter and it is a good thing to learn how to work on it. I give the scooter a 10/10 it's built like a tank .

9 months ago
Ralph
Ralph
4/5

Received my scooter a little while ago and finally got out on it - commute to and from work. After a short period of learning it, really enjoyed the ride. Especially when I got bored riding in the lowest setting and kicked it up to the mid. That boost was fun. One thing I didn't think about was how to start it. It has a button to press and it's ready to rock. Cool, except I was wondering if there is a way to change out the starter for the key starter that comes with the Eagle One?

9 months ago
Marco Tam
Marco Tam
5/5

OMG, I love this product, it's so perfect!

9 months ago